Enrollment Information

 

FORMS

Echo Hill Camp Enrollment Application (PDF)

Echo Hill Camp Enrollment Online Application

REGISTER NOW

Echo Hill Camp Dates, Tuition &
Registration Information

Health Form - to be completed by parent or guardian

Health Form - to be completed by physician

What to Bring to Camp (PDF)

Transportation to Camp (PDF)

Visiting and Food Packages (PDF)

Info Flyer 2014

 

Echo Hill Camp 2014 Sessions & Tuition

 

Full Session (8 weeks)  --  Tuition is $6315

Sunday, June 22 Saturday, August 16

 

Six Week Sessions  --  Tuition is $5745

1st 6 Weeks:  Sunday, June 22 Saturday, August 2

2nd 6 Weeks:  Sunday, July 6 Saturday, August 16

 

Four Week Sessions  --  Tuition is $4195

First Half:  Sunday, June 22 Saturday, July 19

Middle Four:  Sunday, July 6 Saturday, August 2

Second Half:  Sunday, July 20 Saturday, August 16

 

Two Week Sessions  --  Tuition is $2410

1st 2 Weeks:  Sunday, June 22 Saturday, July 5

2nd 2 Weeks:  Sunday, July 6 Saturday, July 19

3rd 2 Weeks:  Sunday, July 20 Saturday, August 2

4th 2 Weeks:  Sunday, August 3 Saturday, August 16

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

 

Sail * Ski Camp  --  Tuition is $995

Thursday, August 21 Wednesday, August 27

 

Fishing and Crabbing Camp  --  Tuition is $995

Thursday, August 21 Wednesday, August 27

 

 

 

 

 

echo hill camp | 13655 bloomingneck road |  worton, md 21678 | 410.348.5303 | info@echohillcamp.com
site design by:
moo productions